Crisis Hotline
(715) 845-4326 or
1-800-799-0122

NCHC Board of Directors

North Central Health Care is governed by a board of directors appointed by representatives from Langlade, Lincoln and Marathon counties. The board is composed of elected officials from the three counties, community appointees and includes at least one consumer of our services.

Below are the current Board of Directors and Committees on which they serve.

Randy Balk

Randy Balk
715.359.4231
randyb@intercitystatebank.com
Finance Committee


Dr. Steve Benson 
drstevbenson@gmail.com
Quality Committee


Ben Bliven

Ben Bliven
715.261.7808
Benjamin.Bliven@ci.wausau.wi.us
Quality Committee 

 

Jean Burgerner

Jean Burgener, Vice Chair
715.571.4914 (C)
jean@burgenerave.com
Executive Committee, Nursing Home Operations Committee

 

Holly Matucheski

Holly Matucheski
715.627.7706 (H)
715.216.7706 (C)
hollymatucheski@yahoo.com
Quality Committee, Human Services Operations Committee 

 

Bill Metter 
715.843.5720 (H)
pinebill@charter.net
Nursing Home Operations Committee 


Bill Miller 
715.355.7156 (H)
715.573.9409 (C)
billonhill@charter.net
Bill.Miller@co.marathon.wi.us
Finance Committee, Nursing Home Operations Committee


Dr. Corrie Norrbom 
715.881.1816
cnorrbom@mcw.edu
Quality Committee, Human Services Operations Committee 

 

Scott Parks 
715.261.1200
Scott.parks@co.marathon.wi.us
Human Services Operations Committee


John Robinson

John Robinson
715.842.4606 (H)
715.212.2227 (C)
Robinson.john@hotmail.com
John.robinson@co.marathon.wi.us
Human Services Operations CommitteeNursing Home Operations Committee

 

Greta Rusch 
715.536.8800 (H)
Human Services Operations Committee


Robin Stowe 
715.627.6219
RStowe@co.langlade.wi.us
Executive Committee, Finance Committee

 

Bob Weaver (Secretary/Treasurer) 
715.536.7918 (H-preferred)
715.218.0299 (C)
bjweaver@frontier.com
Executive Committee, Finance Committee

 

Jeff Zriny, Chair 
715.359.9901 (H)715.212.1558 (C)
jlzriny@gmail.com
Executive Committee