Crisis Hotline
(715) 845-4326 or

NCHC Board of Directors

North Central Health Care is governed by a board of directors appointed by representatives from Langlade, Lincoln and Marathon counties. The board is composed of elected officials from the three counties, community appointees and includes at least one consumer of our services.

Below are the current Board of Directors and Committees on which they serve.

Randy Balk

Randy Balk
Finance Committee

Dr. Steve Benson
Quality Committee

Ben Bliven

Ben Bliven
Quality Committee 


Jean Burgerner

Jean Burgener, Vice Chair
715.571.4914 (C)
Executive Committee, Nursing Home Operations Committee


Bill Metter 
715.843.5720 (H)
Nursing Home Operations Committee 

Bill Miller 
715.355.7156 (H)
715.573.9409 (C)
Finance Committee, Nursing Home Operations Committee

Dr. Corrie Norrbom 
Quality Committee, Human Services Operations Committee 


Greta Rusch 
715.536.8800 (H)
Human Services Operations Committee


Rick Seefeldt 
715.454.6831 (H) 


Robin Stowe 
Executive Committee, Finance Committee


Bob Weaver (Secretary/Treasurer) 
715.536.7918 (H-preferred)
715.218.0299 (C)
Executive Committee, Finance Committee


Theresa Wetzsteon 


Jeff Zriny, Chair 
715.359.9901 (H)715.212.1558 (C)
Executive Committee